LATE NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Join us on Friday and Saturday nights from 10pm until close for a night of music, sushi, cocktails and more. 

japango-jellyfish.jpg

DJ SCHEDULE

 

APRIL

Friday, April 14 – Davi-D

Saturday, April 15 – Tony Tee Pee

Friday, April 21 – Oracle Society

Saturday, April 22 – Eric P

Friday, April 28 – Davey Daydream

Saturday, April 29 – Davi-D

 

MAY

Friday, May 5 – DJ Scoopa

Saturday, May 6 – Blu J

Friday, May 12 – Oracle Society

Saturday, May 13 – Eric P

Friday, May 19 DJ Scoopa

Saturday, May 20 – TBD

Friday, May 26 – Oracle Society

Saturday, May 27 – Eric P